Welcome to Manmade Multimedia! WHO WE ARE and WHAT WE DO:
Manmade Multimedia Incorporated, a fully accredited news and entertainment organization, continues its 9th year producing
REEL HOLLYWOOD and 7th year producing REEL GAY, as well as supplying entertainment news footage to major television networks worldwide.

Incorporated in 1994 by William Manuel, Manmade was established as an entertainment news organization on the West Coast and presently holds credentials with the Los Angeles Police Department, The Greater Los Angeles Press Club, The National Press Club in Washington D.C., and the National Association of Television Programming Executives.

Today, with several major productions available to the public and a project schedule tripling throughout this next year, Manmade Multimedia is also an international entertainment provider, with outlets in London, Paris, Buenos Aires, Mexico City and Florence, Italy. The growing size and recognition of the company signifies the growing hunger for an inside look into Hollywood, and the newly emerging gay entertainment broadcast industry! All the industry is buzzing about the nation's first gay channel, meanwhile MANMADE has been broadcasting gay television since 1995.
Job Title

Name

Email

President, CEO, Publisher, Editor in Chief

Bill Manuel

bill@manmademultimedia.com

VP


Tony Be

tony@manmademultimedia.com

Account Executive, Producer, Correspondent

Cesar Segovia

cesar@manmademultimedia.com

Videographer, Editor, Account Executive


Cheryl Riley

cheryl@manmademultimedia.com

Purchasing Agent


Richard Manuel

manmade@manmademultimedia.com

Administrative Assistant

Sally Manuel

sally@manmademultimedia.com

Account Executive, VP of A&R

Danny McCloskey

dannymac@manmademultimedia.com

Account Executive, Correspondent

Sashya Waterman

sashya@manmademultimedia.com

Correspondent

Kate Eckman

kate@manmademultimedia.com

Account Executive, video, editor

Reina Lopez

reina@manmademultimedia.com

Correspondent

John Siciliano

john@manmademultimedia.com

Correspondent

Debra Roberts

debra@manmademultimedia.com

Videographer, Editor.

CB Smith-Dahl



Sales Director

Memo Menos

bill@manmademultimedia.com

Videographer, Editor, Producer

Mike Skiff

mike@manmademultimedia.com

Correspondent

Tonie Moses

tonie@manmademultimedia.com

Correspondent

Gil Kaan

Gil@manmademultimedia.com

Account Executive, Correspondent

Margi Blash

margi@manmademultimedia.com

Production Assistent





Web Master

Tony Be

admin@manmademultimedia.com


Advertising with Manmade Multimedia

Thank you for visiting ManmadeMultimedia.com! To reserve advertising space for your business, or for any questions regarding advertising with Manmade Multimedia, contact:
Memo Menos at bill@manmademultimedia.com or
Therese Lee at therese@manmademultimedia.com or
call toll free at 1-888-MANMADE during typical business hours (PST). Don't miss this extraordinary opportunity connecting your business with entertainment professionals and consumers alike on the World Wide Web!